Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai

Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Science Forum Committee Established for Academic Year 2020-2021

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Smt. Deshpande Deepa Rukminikant	Chairman
2	Shri. Jadhav Rajpal Lalsing	Member
3	Smt. Dr. Kulkarni Rupali Balwantrao	Member
4	Smt.Dr. Kulkarni Swati Sudhakarrao	Member
5	Shri. Kale Sanjay Ramchandra	Member